Votre avis nous intéresse

Témoignages clients sur nos prestations de VTC sur Saint Remy de Provence

Vous souhaitez recommander nos services ? Un point négatif ?
Dites-le nous !

Logo Google
Gabriel Sanchez

Publié le 21 Mai 2024

Logo Google
Lucy LEBRUN

Publié le 13 Mai 2024

Équipe très professionnelle, à l’écoute , efficace et la communication est rapide et fluide. Notre course dans le sud de la France était très agréable, la conduite parfaite et nous nous sentions en confiance et sereins. Le véhicule Si était propre et luxueux, Je recommande donc cette entreprise et referai encore appel à vous lors de mes prochaines visites, merci! (Translated by Google) Very professional team, attentive, efficient and communication is fast and fluid. Our race in the south of France was very pleasant, the driving perfect and we felt confident and calm. The Si vehicle was clean and luxurious, I therefore recommend this company and will call on you again during my next visits, thank you!

Réponse de Marie VTC

Au plaisir de vous transporter de nouveau

Logo Google
Jeremy Beraud

Publié le 12 Mars 2024

Une expérience inoubliable dans les grands paysages de notre beau sud, merci à notre chauffeur Maurice qui a était à notre écoute tout au long de ce beau week-end (Translated by Google) An unforgettable experience in the great landscapes of our beautiful south, thanks to our driver Maurice who listened to us throughout this beautiful weekend

Réponse de Marie VTC

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que cela vous ait plu. Au plaisir de vous transporter de nouveau.

Logo Google
Maria Vitoria Beirao

Publié le 26 Février 2024

Great driver, great service! I super recommend it!

Réponse de Marie VTC

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur nos services. Toute l'équipe vous souhaite un très bon retour au Brésil.

Logo Google
Loan Rapelli

Publié le 25 Février 2024

Ponctualité, propreté, discrétion Très réactif, même à la dernière minute À très bientôt (Translated by Google) Punctuality, cleanliness, discretion Very responsive, even at the last minute See you soon

Réponse de Marie VTC

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur nos services. Au plaisir de vous revoir !

Logo Google
Farrah Ziv-Guest

Publié le 09 Février 2024

Most enjoyable journey. Lovely, most hospitable driver and extremely comfortable car. Picked me up very last minute and made my journey stress free.

Réponse de Marie VTC

Bonjour Farrah Ziv-Guest, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur nos services. Nous sommes vraiment ravis que votre expérience avec MSVTC réponde à toutes vos attentes. A très bientôt

Logo Google
Anthony Huysmans

Publié le 09 Février 2024

We were treated like kings. Very great service in a wonderful car!

Réponse de Marie VTC

Bonjour Anthony Huysmans, Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire. Toute l'équipe est très heureuse de vous lire : cela nous encourage à continuer dans ce sens. Excellente journée et à très vite ! MSVTC

Logo Google
Jonathan Taylor

Publié le 04 Février 2024

Marie was a wonderful driver. She communicated with us the night before and when we arrived so we knew exactly where to be and who to look out for. The journey was a pleasure and she very generously gave us water and offered sweets to the children. Very pleased.

Réponse de Marie VTC

Bonjour Jonathan Taylor, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur nos services. Nous sommes vraiment ravis que votre expérience avec MSVTC réponde à toutes vos attentes. A très bientôt

Logo Google
Richard Paul

Publié le 24 Janvier 2024

Marie was amazing! A brilliant transport experience from beginning to end. Thoroughly recommend!

Réponse de Marie VTC

Thank you very much

Logo Google
brise leroi

Publié le 28 Décembre 2023

Je tiens à remercier votre service exceptionnel votre professionnalisme, votre courtoisie et votre conduite sécurisante au volant de la Maybach ont grandement contribué à rendre mon trajet agréable et sûr en direction de Genève. Votre dévouement à offrir une expérience de transport de qualité est vraiment appréciable. Merci infiniment Maurice pour votre service exemplaire. (Translated by Google) I would like to thank your exceptional service, your professionalism, your courtesy and your safe driving at the wheel of the Maybach greatly contributed to making my journey to Geneva pleasant and safe. Your dedication to providing a quality transportation experience is truly appreciated. Thank you very much Maurice for your exemplary service.

Réponse de Marie VTC

Bonjour brise leroi, Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire. Toute l'équipe est très heureuse de vous lire : cela nous encourage à continuer dans ce sens. Excellente journée et à très vite ! MSVTC

Logo Google
Anna Ang

Publié le 18 Décembre 2023

Marie and Maurice took my son and I from Lyon Airport (we missed our flight) to Munich Airport in a very safe and comfortable ride overnight. They offered us water, pillow and blankets and even kept their conversations very quiet to afford us as much sleep as possible. Thank you very much - you made it possible for us to catch our connection in Munich to reunite w/ our family for the Christmas holidays. If we are ever in the area again, we will look to booking you again!

Réponse de Marie VTC

Have a wonderful holiday with your family. We look forward to seeing you again.

Logo Google
Martyn Lockyer

Publié le 10 Novembre 2023

Excellent service, we genuinely appreciated the attentive attention we received for our short stay in St Remy

Réponse de Marie VTC

Thank you very much

Logo Google
Jim Brodie

Publié le 24 Octobre 2023

Marie organised our transport for our week in Provence - daily trips for a group of up to 11 people. Her service was exceptional and well priced. Nothing was too much trouble, including booking of excellent restaurants and wine tours before we arrived. If we had an unplanned journey, she could help us easily. I cannot fault her service, and highly recommend getting in touch for your transport needs.

Réponse de Marie VTC

Thanks Jim! We're delighted to have been able to satisfy you. Transporting you was a pleasure and we hope to see you soon in our beautiful region ☺️

Logo Google
Cam Stewart

Publié le 19 Octobre 2023

Fantastic service over the last week from Marie and Maurice. They couldn't have been more helpful and courteous. They were super punctual and i would have no hesitation in recommending their service to other people visiting this beautiful part of France Cam Stewart

Réponse de Marie VTC

Thank you so much

Logo Google
G W

Publié le 18 Octobre 2023

Marie & Maurice were magnificent nothing too small bothered them when it came to driving 8 kiwis around they made our trip tres bein

Réponse de Marie VTC

We had a great time transporting you. I hope to see you again in our beautiful region !

Logo Google
Allison Lindsey Gregory

Publié le 12 Octobre 2023

Marie's service as a driver was absolutely outstanding. She was unfailingly punctual and accommodating, and her spacious, comfortable car with cold water at hand made our journey through Provence a breeze. Her professionalism and warm personality were the perfect combination, making us feel both well-cared for and at ease. Thanks to Marie's attention to detail and dedication, our trip felt effortless and left us with unforgettable memories. I enthusiastically recommend her services for anyone in need of a remarkable driver in the beautiful region of Provence.

Réponse de Marie VTC

Thank you for your review Allison. I hope to see you soon in our beautiful region

Logo Google
Michelle Hunter

Publié le 12 Octobre 2023

Nothing was an issue with Maurice . He was Punctual and always greeted us with a smile . Originally was our transfer but we ended up calling Maurice and he drive our party of 6 around and took us to a great winery and restaurant. Highly recommend Marie VTC.

Réponse de Marie VTC

Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful region.

Logo Google
Martin Hoff

Publié le 11 Octobre 2023

An absolute pleasure to ride with! English and french are both spectacular! Very professional and kind. Thank you Marie!

Réponse de Marie VTC

It's been a pleasure to transport you

Logo Google
Sumana Music

Publié le 02 Octobre 2023

J'ai été très heureuse de faire un trajet avec Marie lors de ma visite professionnelle sur le secteur de Saint Rémy de Provence. Elle était très chaleureuse au téléphone lors de ma réservation (de la très dernière minute !) Elle a adapté son agenda déjà rempli pour mon petit trajet (ce qui m'a beaucoup aidé car j'étais bien chargée). Super taxi service - à l'heure, souriant, agréable, professionnel, fiable ! Merci beaucoup à elle. Je recommande à 100%. (Translated by Google) I was very happy to take a trip with Marie during my professional visit to the Saint Rémy de Provence sector. She was very friendly on the phone when I made my reservation (very last minute!) She adapted her already full schedule for my short trip (which helped a lot because I was very busy). Great taxi service - on time, smiling, pleasant, professional, reliable! Thank you very much to her. I recommend 100%.

Réponse de Marie VTC

Au plaisir de vous transporter lors d’une prochaine visite

Logo Google
Rachel Walton

Publié le 22 Août 2023

Marie and Maurice are wonderful! Professional, prompt, kind, thoughtful. They responded quickly to emails and drove for airport runs and put together a few trips to beautiful towns in Provence. They'll even call ahead and get you a lunch reservation--I didn't know where to eat, but they did!! Thanks!

Réponse de Marie VTC

Thank you very much Rachel. It's a real pleasure to transport you!

Par Novaxion SAS

Nous utilisons régulièrement les services de Marie VTC pour notre société, transferts aéroport/gare ou lors d'évènements pour notre entreprise. Marie VTC

Par Allie

Marie's service as a driver was absolutely outstanding. She was unfailingly punctual and accommodating, and her spacious, comfortable car with cold water at hand made our journey through Provence a breeze. Her professionalism and warm personality were the perfect combination, making us feel both well-cared for and at ease. Thanks to Marie's attention to detail and dedication, our trip felt effortless and left us with unforgettable memories. I enthusiastically recommend her services for anyone in need of a remarkable driver in the beautiful region of Provence.

Par Jennifer

My trip to the Avignon TGV from St. Remy was delightful! Marie was punctual and I felt safe and comfortable. I highly recommend Marie!

Par Annie B

Mai 2021 - Transfert au départ de la Gare Avignon TGV à destination du Nord Vaucluse (Courthezon). Marie m'attendait dès la descente du train. Véhicule super spacieux et très confortable. Conduite irréprochable et compagnie sur mesure. Je recommande sans hésiter.

Par Valerie

Transport vers la gare d’Avignon TGV pour un déplacement professionnel en groupe. Très bon service, conduite très agréable pour les passagers. Ponctualité, professionnalisme et le tout avec le sourire ! Je recommande !

Par Philippe

Transfert vers Marignane, tout a été parfait, Marie est ponctuelle et agréable. Je réutiliserai ses services.

Par Florence H

Très bonne prestation. Professionnelle, courtoise, Van très confortable. Je ferais à nouveau appel à Marie VTC sans hésiter.

Par Marty

Professionnel de l’hôtellerie nous avons eu recours à Marie à plusieurs reprises. Nos clients ont toujours eu droit à un service 5 etoiles. C’est un réel plaisir de pouvoir collaborer avec Marie toujours disponible

Par Gilles

J'ai eu recours à Marie VTC et je ne peux que recommander ! Respect des règles Covid (important en ce moment). Ponctualité et Conduite parfaite pour se sentir en parfaite sécurité en plus d'une compagnie agréable, souriante et professionnelle. VTC 5 *****

Par Alex

Cela fait maintenant plusieurs trajets que je fais avec Marie VTC. J'apprécie beaucoup son professionnalisme et sa ponctualité. Avec Marie VTC, les trajets après le travail deviennent des moments agréables de décompression. Merci Marie VTC !

Création et référencement du site par Simplébo   |   Site créé grâce à Adlap

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.